Wednesday, November 10, 2010

"Glee: The Music, Volume 4" Available from Nov. 30

Another album of music from the hit Fox series "Glee" is ready to make its debut.

"Glee: The Music, Volume 4" will hit the stands, Itunes and Amazon Nov. 30.
Eighteen tracks will be featured, including a contribution from Academy Award winner Gwyneth Paltrow. Paltrow will make recurring guest appearances on "Glee" shortly. Darren Criss, who will join the cast with the Nov. 9 episode as a rival glee club member and potential love interest for Kurt (Chris Colfer), will also be heard on the album.
The track list for the upcoming "Glee" album follows:
1. Empire State Of Mind (Jay-Z & Alicia Keys)

2. Billionaire (Travie McCoy featuring Bruno Mars)
3. Me Against The Music (Britney Spears)
4. Stronger (Britney Spears)

5. Toxic (Britney Spears)

6. The Only Exception (Paramore)
7. I Want To Hold Your Hand (The Beatles)
8. One Of Us (Joan Osborne)

9. River Deep, Mountain High (Ike & Tina Turner)

10. Lucky (Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillat)

11. One Love (People Get Ready) (Bob Marley & The Wailers)
12. Teenage Dream (Katy Perry)

13. Forget You (featuring Gwyneth Paltrow) (Cee Lo Green)

14. Marry You (Bruno Mars)

15. Sway (Pablo Beltrán Y Su Orchestra)
16. Just The Way You Are (Bruno Mars)

17. Valerie (The Zutons)

18. (I’ve Had) The Time Of My Life (Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...